Bewk.bb

Farm Fest 🌽🤠🚜💨

Weekend was full of country ish and I went to Love Stoned again for First Friyay for a Midwestern Princess party in pink shiny boots. I literally walked so many blocks, lewked at art, ate foodie and survived def recommend~

This boots with a heel are the first pair I have worn since 2021 when I was hit by a car and threw out all my heels because I was on pain pills walking with a limp. Very grateful for all the healing wishes from friends and especially Ebony a coworker from Boys and Girls Club who did a entire healing prayer with me for my back at the mall <3<3<3

Farm Fest 2024 was the following day and it was our third time vending the event howevs the first time as bewk.bb so we changed up the vibes for the lil kiddos since they are the majority of the crowd. We set up a cutie rose gazebo, the playboy magz stayed at home for sure...so did the pink cowgirl boots because they aren't really made for walking tbh.