Bewk.bb

brat party 🟩

Last weekend I made my own brat outfit and walked around first friday kc with my frenchie who also had a brat fit on of course. Every so often a girl would yell yass brat summer. so satisfying tbh.

Love Stoned is coming to an end tho and I will miss their themed parties the aesthetic everything about the pink shop so I am pulling out the rose tent I bought from dolls kills a month ago and taking our show on the road. I know that even though some tingz come to an end that there is always a glo up after.

Jus waiting to see what the universe has to offer us in this 888 portal. Yesterday a gf I hadn't seen in forevs was at the library looking at books and she told me about the lion's gate portal and how we need to go after what we want in life. I'm def putting myself out there more than I have in previous years and I always want to keep everyone living in their delulus bc it's fun to be a dreamer~